skip navigation


Farmington HS Sports Calendar

Do you need to know when the game starts?


2017 Athletic Scholarship Recipients


Darby Grengs & Kamryn Corraro


Jacob Zakoski & Genevieve Sheehan

Tfc frtnew

The Tiger Fan Club is actively seeking a concessions manager for the 2017-2018 school year.

The concessions manager performs various functions related to the operation of the Concession Stands for all Farmington High School athletic and activities events. Essential Duties and Responsibilities include but are not limited to the following……

Create volunteer schedule, work with committee to develop menu and pricing for the season, purchase, transport, stock and maintain inventory of food and supplies, manage inventory carefully and returnable items are sold back to vendors when possible, educate volunteers to operate equipment as well as prepare food, ensure all concession areas have proper displays and merchandise, maintain cleaning, opening and closing schedule for stands and all equipment, ensure end of shift cash handling procedures, work closely with TFC Treasurer in regard to banking needs for concessions operations, attend monthly TFC meetings or prepare monthly report for monthly meetings regarding operations, expenses, income, maintenance  requests and equipment needs, partner with District staff to ensure proper use of stand. Must be able to lift 50 pounds.  Hours vary depending on sports and activities seasons and the events scheduled.

Salary available upon request.

To inquire with your interest or questions, please email:

The Tiger Fan Club is organized as a 501(c)3, tax deductible, volunteer organization that enthusiastically promotes, supports and represents all of the Farmington High School activity and athletic booster clubs of Independent School District 192.